Work keeps getting in the way….

So I know you all are chomping at the bit to read my Savannah Rock’n’Roll Marathon race recap….and I really want to finish it. But work has been wearing me out the past week or so as all my coworkers have vacation time to burn (of which I have none left) so I’m the sucker covering for everyone else and not getting my blog time to finish my race recap. I promise I’ll get it published soon.

IMG_1132.PNG
I am remembering the race pretty well now, as it took me a few days to start remembering specifics. What have you been up to in the past week that’s keeping you busy?

2 thoughts on “Work keeps getting in the way….

  1. Work has a way of doing that, doesn’t it Andy?
    Glad you are taking time, and not feeling the pressure like “I’ve got to get this blog out!!” It takes the fun out of blogging when that happens. Looking forward to it when it is posted! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

