It’s Go Time….

IMG_1123.JPG

Here it is. The eve of my first full marathon. Tomorrow morning at 7am I’ll be starting my first full marathon in Savannah. It’s been a long journey, tough workouts, but has brought lots of fun and new friends. I will only know what lies ahead when I cross the finish line. I will do my best to refrain from the post race euphoric “must sign up for all the races”.

I plan to run my pace, enjoy myself, and finish strong. Good luck to everyone running tomorrow’s race, and those running everywhere.

3 thoughts on “It’s Go Time….

Leave a Reply

